LOCAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF AECS/JC, MUMBAI

2024-25

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in LMC
1.	Dr. G Sugilal	OS & Head, FRD, BARC	Chairman
2.	Shri B V S Sekhar	ED(CP&CC), NPCIL	Member
3.	Shri A K Jana	CE(C1 & CQD), DCSEM	Member
4.	Dr.(Smt.) J Padma Nilaya	S/O H, L&PTD, BARC	Member
5.	Shri. Anant Borgohain	S/O H, RED, BARC	Parent Representative
6.	Dr.(Smt.) Shobha Nair	SO/H, Psychiatry Unit, BARC Hospital	Member
7.	Dr. Yogesh K Shejul	SO/G, Medical Unit, BARC Hospital	Member
8.	Dr. Kaushik Nandi	SO/G, RPD, BARC	Parent Representative
9.	Dr. Dheeraj Jain	SO/G, ChD, BARC	Member
10.	Smt. Urvashi Karnani Gaur	SO/F, CD, BARC, ARWA Representative, A'Nagar	Member
11.	Shri V K Srikant	DCA, DPS	Member
12.	Principal	AECS-2, Mumbai	Member
13.	Principal	AECS-3, Mumbai	Member
14.	Principal	AECS-4, Mumbai	Member
15.	Principal	AECS-5, Mumbai	Member
16.	Principal	AECS-6, Mumbai	Member
17.	Vice Principal	AEJC, Mumbai	Member
18.	Principal	AECS·1, Mumbai & Coordinator LMC	Member Secretary

SCHOOL ADVISORY COMMITTEE, AECS-5, MUMBAI 2024-25

S.No.	Name of the Member	Position in SAC
1.	DR. G BALA KRISHNAIAH	CHAIRPERSON
2.	SMT. RAJNI AGNIHOTRI	MEMBER
3.	SHRI SANTOSH KUMAR	PARENT MEMBER
4.	SHRI ASHWANI KUMAR	PARENT MEMBER
5.	SHRI PARIMAL BHARTI	PARENT MEMBER
6.	SMT.SNEHA SUDHAKAR	PARENT MEMBER
7.	SHRISURESH H DESHMUKH	PARENT MEMBER
8.	SMT. T UMA	TEACHER MEMBER
9.	SMT. SOBHANA PONMALA	TEACHER MEMBER
10.	KUM. KANNAGI ELANGOVAN	TEACHER MEMBER

${\bf INTERNAL\ COMPLAINT\ COMMITTEE}$

AECS-5, MUMBAI

2024-25

S.No.	Name of the Member	Post in Committee
1.	SMT. K. DEVAKY JILAS, TGT(SS)	CHAIRPERSON
2.	DR. R. STYLEMON PILLAI, TGT(SS)	MEMBER
3.	SMT. T. UMA, TGT(SS)	MEMBER
4.	SMT. SAKSHI SHINGATE, TGT	MEMBER
5.	SMT. PAPIA MAJUMDAR, PREP TR.	MEMBER
6	SMT. RAJNI AGNIHOTRI, HEADMASTER	MEMBER
7.	SMT. SUMITRA BHAVE, SOCIAL WORKER, BARC HOSPITAL, MUMBAI	MEMBER