LOCAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF AECS/JC, MUMBAI 2023-24

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in LMC
1.	SHRI. C G KARHADKAR	DIRECTOR, REACTOR GROUP, BARC	CHAIRMAN
2.	SHRI B V S SEKHAR	AD(CP&CC), NPCIL	MEMBER
3.	SHRI MILIND GOWARDHAN	CE(C1), DCSEM	MEMBER
4.	DR. J PADMA NILAYA	S/O H, L&PTD, BARC	MEMBER
5.	SHRI. ANANT BORGOHAIN	S/O G, RED, BARC	MEMBER
6.	DR. P A HASSAN	SO/H, ChD, BARC	MEMBER
7.	DR.(SMT.) SOBHA NAIR	SO/G, PSYCHIATRY UNIT, BARC HOSPITAL	MEMBER
8.	DR. AJAY CHAUBEY	HEAD, RADIOLOGY UNIT, BARC HOSPITAL	MEMBER
9.	SMT. PANCHVALSALA GOPINATH	SR. ACCTS. OFFICER DPS	MEMBER
10.	SHRI. BABURAJ	VICE PRESIDENT , ARWA, ANUSHAKTINAGAR	MEMBER
11.	PRINCIPAL	AECS-1, MUMBAI	MEMBER
12.	PRINCIPAL	AECS-2, MUMBAI	MEMBER SECRETARY
13.	PRINCIPAL	AECS-3, MUMBAI	MEMBER
14.	PRINCIPAL	AECS-4, MUMBAI	MEMBER
15.	PRINCIPAL	AECS-5, MUMBAI	MEMBER
16.	PRINCIPAL	AECS-6, MUMBAI	MEMBER
17.	PRINCIPAL	AEJC, MUMBAI	MEMBER

SCHOOL ADVISORY COMMITTEE, AECS-5, MUMBAI 2023-24

Name of the Member

S.No.

10.

Position in SAC MS. INU BANSAL CHAIRPERSON 1. 2. SMT. RAJNI AGNIHOTRI **MEMBER** SHRI BIJAY KUMAR 3. PARENT MEMBER SHRI BIJAY KUMAR PARENT MEMBER 4. 5. SHRI NITIN KUMAR SHARMA PARENT MEMBER SHRI JITENDRA NUWAD PARENT MEMBER 6. 7. SMT. SHIKHA SINHA TEACHER MEMBER 8. SMT. SOBHANA PONMALA TEACHER MEMBER 9. SMT. RITA NAIR TEACHER MEMBER

MEMBER

SMT. KOMAL JAYAPRAKASAN

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

AECS-5, MUMBAI

2023-24

S.No.	Name of the Member	Post in Committee
1.	MS. INU BANSAL, PRINCIPAL	CHAIRPERSON
2.	SMT. RAJNI AGNIHOTRI, HEADMASTER	MEMBER
3.	SMT. SAKSHI SHINGATE, TGT	MEMBER
4.	SHRI. PRADEEP GAIKWAD, PRT	MEMBER
5.	SMT. PAPIA MAJUMDAR, PREP TR.	MEMBER
6.	SMT. SUMITRA BHAVE, SOCIAL WORKER, BARC HOSPITAL, MUMBAI	MEMBER